High Contrast:
 

Proudly servicing our members since 1967!

Phone Icon CALL US -We love to talk!
Office: (585) 247-0724
Fax (585) 247-0729
Audio Response: (888) 347-0724
To report a lost or stolen Debit or ATM Card: (833)337-6075
To report a lost or stolen Credit Card: (727) 570-4881
Hours Icon MAIN OFFICE HOURS
Monday: 8:00am-1:00pm
Tuesday: 8:00am-6:00pm
Wednesday: 8:00am-1:00pm
Thursday: 8:00am-8:00pm
Friday: 8:00am-1:00pm
Sunday: 9:30am-11:00am

 

Holiday Icon HOLIDAY HOURS -Click to view our calendar

 

Date Description
January 21, 2019 CLOSED- Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 18, 2019 CLOSED- Presidents’ Day
April 19, 2019 CLOSED- Good Friday
April 21, 2019 CLOSED- Easter Sunday
May 26 – 27, 2019 CLOSED- Memorial Day Weekend
July 4, 2019 CLOSED- Independence Day
September 1-2, 2019 CLOSED- Labor Day Weekend
October 14, 2019 CLOSED- Columbus Day
November 11, 2019 CLOSED – Veterans’ Day
November 28, 2019 CLOSED- Thanksgiving
December 24 – 25, 2019 CLOSED- Christmas Day
January 1, 2020 CLOSED- New Year’s Day
Staff Icon OUR STAFF -Click to view staff
Member Service General Support Questions (585) 247-0724 support@spxfcu.org
Cindy Kurowski Product Manager (585) 247-0724 ext 122 ckurowski@spxfcu.org
Jaime Adamaszek Product Manager (585) 247-0724 ext 125 jaime@spxfcu.org
Michael Curatolo Product Manager (585) 247-0724 ext 124 mcuratolo@spxfcu.org
Beth Burr Member Service (585) 247-0724 ext 123 bburr@spxfcu.org
Lorraine Goggin Debt Management Counselor (585) 247-0724 ext 130 lgoggin@spxfcu.org
FILL OUT OUR FORM - and we'll get back to you in 24 hrs!